Pics of my family

Some of have asked for some pics of my family and I – so here are a few of my favorites.

Myla and I with the cake we made for her 2nd birthday

Myla and I with the cake we made for her 2nd birthday

Myla taking a shower

Myla taking a shower


Myla playing the backyard with daddy

Myla playing the backyard with daddy

Myla and I at Christmas carols in the park

Myla and I at Christmas carols in the park

Camping - Myla's crazy hair

Camping – Myla’s crazy hair

Myla & I

Myla & I


Michael, Myla and I at Myla's christening.

Michael, Myla and I at Myla’s christening.


Myla and I at her christening in November

Myla and I at her christening in November


Michael and Myla at her birthday.

Michael and Myla at her birthday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pics of my family

  1. What a beautiful family! Myla looks exactly like you

Leave a Reply

